North Stockton Rotary
2014-2015 Board Members, Chairs and Project Coordinators
What's New
Speaker Sched.
Scholarship Info
Monday Matters
Comm. Service
International
Youth Service
New Members
Mem. Roster
Past Presidents
Rotary Links

Seeds of Hope
Club Officers

Wheelbarrows
Home

To contact a Board Member please click on their email address.

Office Name Phone Email
President Jim Dugoni (209) 946-2230 jdugoni@pacific.edu
President-Elect Ray Call (209) 986-3291 rayc88380@aol.com
Immediate Past President Brett Jolley (209) 472-7700 bjolley@herumcrabtree.com
Secretary Sami Khoury (209) 406-0455   samikh@earthlink.net
Treasurer Stephen Groom (209) 477-4834 groomcpa@aol.com
Executive Club Secretary Forrest Gelbke (209) 478-6727 fgelbke@sbcglobal.net
International Service Jay Hislop (209) 406-6314 jayhislop@mac.com
Youth Programs Sami Khoury (209) 406-0455 samikh@earthlink.net
Weekly Speakers/Programs Wayne Hose (209) 478-7019 waynehose@comcast.net
Vocational Service Lyndon Low (209) 478-4666 lyndon@drlow.com
Community Service Lance Calkins (209) 937-8801 lcalkins@comcast.net
Club Service J.J. Godi (209) 478-5100 jjgodi@comcast.net
Foundation Mel Hansen (209) 477-0462 mhansen62@att.net
Fund Raising Ojesa Asejo-Clark (209) 870-3227 ojesa.asejo-clark@Rabobank.com
Membership Ruben Orozco (209) 482-8603   rorozco@sjgov.org
Fellowship Jeff Kroll (209) 473-7104 jeff.kroll.nz73@statefarm.com
COGS Ray Call (209) 986-3291 rayc88380@aol.com
RYLA Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net
Literacy Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net
Interact  Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net
Rotaract Steve Harvath (209) 946-3062 sharvath@pacific.edu
Directory Marion Sweetnam (209) 817-1016 marion.sweetnam@yahoo.com
Bulletin Chris Hunefeld (209) 915-1197 chris@stockton99speedway.com
Bulletin Reporter Amy Travaille (209) 473-1777 amytravaille@aol.com  
Bulletin Reporter John Conger (209) 477-8171 jconger@bhsmck.com
Bulletin Reporter Joel Carignan (209) 351-3397   Joel.Carignan@edwardjones.com
Website Chris Hunefeld (209) 915-1197 chris@stockton99speedway.com
Scholarships Lyndon Low (209) 478-4666 lyndon@drlow.com
Sunshine Committee Tod Anton (209) 478-8052 tanton1@comcast.net   
Speech Contest Steve Groom (209) 477-4834 groomcpa@aol.com
Seeds of Hope Mel Hansen (209) 477-0462 mhansen62@att.net
Wheelchair Project Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net

 

Hit Counter