North Stockton Rotary
2013-2014 Board Members, Chairs and Project Coordinators
What's New
Speaker Sched.
Scholarship Info
Monday Matters
Comm. Service
International
Youth Service
New Members
Mem. Roster
Past Presidents
Rotary Links

Seeds of Hope
Club Officers

Wheelbarrows
Home

To contact a Board Member please click on their email address.

Office Name Phone Email
President Brett Jolley (209) 472-7700 bjolley@herumcrabtree.com
President-Elect Jim Dugoni (209) 946-2230 jdugoni@pacific.edu
Immediate Past President Jeff Kroll (209) 473-7104 jeff.kroll.nz73@statefarm.com
Secretary Marion Sweetnam (209) 888-4386  marion.sweetnam@yahoo.com
Treasurer Stephen Groom (209) 477-4834 groomcpa@aol.com
Treasurerís Assistant Forrest Gelbke (209) 478-6727 fgelbke@sbcglobal.net
International Service Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net
Youth Programs Sami Khoury (209) 406-0455 samikh@earthlink.net
Weekly Speakers/Programs Wayne Hose (209) 478-7019 waynehose@comcast.net
Vocational Service Lyndon Low (209) 478-4666 lyndon@drlow.com
Community Service Lance Calkins (209) 937-8801 lcalkins@comcast.net
Club Service Ojesa Asejo-Clark (209) 870-3227 ojesa.asejo-clark@Rabobank.com
Foundation Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net
Fund Raising Dennis Delpaine (209) 472-3711 dwdelpaine@yahoo.com
Membership Marion Sweetnam (209) 888-4386  marion.sweetnam@yahoo.com
Fellowship Jeff Kroll (209) 473-7104 jeff.kroll.nz73@statefarm.com
COGS Jim Dugoni (209) 946-2230 jdugoni@pacific.edu
RYLA Sami Khoury (209) 406-0455 samikh@earthlink.net
Literacy Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net
Youthact Sami Khoury (209) 406-0455 samikh@earthlink.net
Interact       
Rotaract Steve Harvath (209) 946-3062 sharvath@pacific.edu
Youth Exchange      
Directory Ojesa Asejo-Clark (209) 870-3227 ojesa.asejo-clark@Rabobank.com
Bulletin Chris Hunefeld (209) 915-1197 chris@stockton99speedway.com
Bulletin Reporter Theresa Shapiro (209) 712-3882 wellnessbecomesreality@gmail.com
Bulletin Reporter John Conger (209) 477-8171 jconger@bhsmck.com
Bulletin Reporter JJ Godi (209) 478-5100 jjgodi@comcast.net
Website Chris Hunefeld (209) 915-1197 chris@stockton99speedway.com
Scholarships Lyndon Low (209) 478-4666 lyndon@drlow.com
Sunshine Committee Tod Anton (209) 478-8052 tanton1@comcast.net   
Special Projects Wayne Hose (209) 478-7019 waynehose@comcast.net
Speech Contest Steve Groom (209) 477-4834 groomcpa@aol.com
Seeds of Hope Mel Hansen (209) 477-0462 mhansen62@att.net
Wheelchair Project Judy Lovett (209) 472-3711 JudyAL7@sbcglobal.net

 

Hit Counter